Our Leadership Team

Charlie Grant

Charlie Grant

President & CEO

Email: cgrant@gbsales.com

John Grant

John Grant Jr.

Chairman

Email: jdgrant@gbsales.com

Adam Crisp

Adam Crisp

President – Automotive / Heavy Duty / Industrial

Email: acrisp@gbsales.com

Jason Gorringe

Jason Gorringe

President – Retail Division

Email: jgorringe@gbsales.com

Regional Managers

Scott MacKay

Ontario Regional Manager

Email: smackay@gbsales.com

Gilles Cloutier

Quebec Regional Manager

Email: gcloutier@gbsales.com

David Allan

Prairies Regional Manager

Email: dallan@gbsales.com

Derek Chinn

BC Regional Manager

Email: dchinn@gbsales.com

Close Menu